Suzie Colianni

Board Chair, Community Volunteer

Jan Conlin

Founding Partner, Ciresi Conlin LLC

Ann Dayton

Community Volunteer

Fr. Kevin Finnegan

Pastor of Our Lady of Grace, Chaplain St. John Paul II Catholic School

Mike Halloran

Vice President of Development and Operations Catholic Schools Center of Excellence

Stephen Imholte

Imholte Strategic Consulting, Blogger and Civic Volunteer

Ben Jaffray

Cargill, retired

Dr. Josie Johnson

Civil Rights Activist

Suzi Kim Scott

Fr. Dale Korogi

Ascension Catholic Academy Executive Director and Pastor of Ascension Church

Barry Lieske

President, De La Salle High School

Patrick Mahoney

Managing Director, J.P. Morgan

Quentin Moore

Director of Annual Giving at YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities, Ascension School Alumni

Mark Rauenhorst

Mark Rauenhorst, President, Marren Properties, LLC

Fr. Erich Rutten

Pastor of the Church of Saint Peter Claver Chaplain to the Saint Peter Claver School

Sharon Ryan

Community Volunteer

Patricia Stromen

Ascension Catholic Academy President